myXBMC HTML Generator v7.0.0 Revision: 19536 -
The Killing (US)
Episode List
Generated on: 20:13:01 29 January 2015
4x1 - Blood in the Water
While covering up Lt. Skinner's sudden disappearance, Linden and Holder are assigned a new case: the brutal murder of an entire family with ties to a military academy.
4x2 - Unraveling
Questioning a neighbor leads to a revelation about one of the murder victims.
4x3 - The Good Soldier
Reddick digs deeper as Linden and Holder struggle to keep their investigation from going cold.
4x4 - Dream Baby Dream
Linden and Holder focus their investigation on a new suspect, and a tip from an informant leads Reddick to a shocking discovery.
4x6 - Eden
Linden and Holder are confronted with the shocking truth behind the Stansbury murders.
4x5 - Truth Asunder
New information about the family murders surfaces. Meanwhile, Holder's loyalty is put to the test.
Style: Transparent Style (Author: DeadSix27)