myXBMC HTML Generator v7.0.0 Revision: 19536 -
Boardwalk Empire
Episode List
Generated on: 20:13:01 29 January 2015
5x1 - Golden Days for Boys and Girls
Nucky reminisces about catching the Commodore's eye; Nucky joins Sally Wheet in Cuba.
5x2 - The Good Listener
Nucky pays a visit to Johnny Torrio. Eli and Van Alden must recoup money lost during a federal raid.
5x3 - What Jesus Said
Chalky heads in a new direction. Margaret finds herself in a quandary.
5x4 - Cuanto
Nucky and Margaret find common ground in Atlantic City. Luciano encounters an old adversary.
5x5 - King of Norway
Chalky returns to Atlantic City. Nucky arranges a meeting with Maranzano. Eli reunites with June.
5x6 - Devil You Know
Federal agents enlist the help of Eli and Van Alden to take down the Capone organization.
5x7 - Friendless Child
Nucky tries to hold onto his assets in Atlantic City. Willie and Eli become involved in Nucky's war.
5x8 - Eldorado
Nucky plans to relocate to Manhattan. Margaret impresses Nucky and a grain company stockholder.
Style: Transparent Style (Author: DeadSix27)